Blogosphere Participation

The Barefoot Tag

tag

I’ve finally started a tag! Hooray!

The rules for this tag are simple.

  1. Take a photoshoot of your doll – but she has to be barefoot.
  2. At least half of your photos must be unedited.
  3. Post every photo you took, regardless of whether it’s good or bad.
  4. Tag one and only one person.

I tag:Ā Gracie from Smile And Craft AG!

Since I am the originator of this tag, I submit my photoshoot.

I took these at about 8:00 am. The sun is so pretty on Autumn’s pretty red hair!

However, I need to do a Doll Spa Day – where I get the smudge off of Autumn’s face (a Breyer horse fell off my shelf and scratched her on the cheek), tigthen Issa’s limbs, and clean everyone’s skin. They’re all smudgy.

Does anyone have any suggestions as to what to use on that nasty scratch? I really need to get it off, it looks like a scab. LOL.

From,
blackiesunshine

25 thoughts on “The Barefoot Tag

      1. You probably already saw on AGDN, but Gabby (goty 2017) is going to have a loft bed set! *Scream!!!! I missed out on getting Mckenna’s but now I have a chance to get Gabby’s!! I can’t wait to see it!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yah! The post is called Gabriela Big Ticket Item. It will probably be like out of this world expensive, but I guess we’ll have to wait and see! I really hope that it’s no more than $150, but It probably will be… :/ šŸ™‚

        Like

  1. I know it’s taken forever, but I still definitely plan on doing this – hopefully soon, too! Can I use the feature image that you made in the tag post? I’m looking forward to getting some photos for this!
    ~Gracie
    P.S. I need to brainstorm who to tag that will definitely do it! šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. This is so pretty! For scratches I recommend a magic eraser. Lea had two nasty scratches but they came off after rubbing for awhile. A word of warning: My best friend did this on one of her dolls and some of the face paint came off. And it takes a minute of rubbing. That isn’t coming off With one swipe.

    Like

Leave a Reply

